06d36e93a4 · adr: бакет eos переведён в Intelligent Tiering · Updated 2026-11-01 10:47:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?